Need to hate ice cream

Yeah we finally squeeze out time to meet up last Tuesday! After months and months of saying! Is time to put words into action hur! Headed down to the newly opened Udders outlet along East Coast Road for some ice cream! I can’t resist but to get 2 scoops of ice cream, even though I wasn’t feeling very hungry! Greedy pig! I can’t finish! So the fats goes to Sirui because she was just being nice to help me finished it off! I think she can’t bear to see food go to waste, her love for food! Haha! Chatted over the short dinner we had at A-roy Thai! Can’t imagine how long I have to work out just to shed off those calories I consumed that day! Ate too much, too much too much! 😦 Anyhow, I enjoyed my day with her! πŸ˜€

How about a picture summary to end off this randomz post?

Photobucket
❀

Need to catch some sleep before the 2.30AM match! HEHEHE πŸ˜€

One response to this post.

  1. Cute blog! I love your hair!

    Enter my give-away

    Reply

Leave a comment