Girly funnnnn

Yipeee! It’s time out with the girls again! 😀 After a power packed week, it feels really great to meet up the girls to chill and relax! Great dinner at Korean restaurant! Yums! 🙂 The queue was so long, we had to leave down our contact number before we can get a seat! Never make reservations! Hahah! Meanwhile, had some durian puff for snacks! Snacking, oh this is bad! 😦

Photobucket
Awesome dinner at Korean restaurant!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Uh oh! I forgot to take pictures of our Ginseng Chicken! I think we finished it too fast! HAHA!
We roamed around Far East for some shopping, but most of the shops were closed because we had a late dinner! 😦 Didn’t want to end the night so early, headed down to Udders for some ice cream!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Check out the nice drawings at Udders!
Photobucket
Two of my favourites >
Photobucket
Photobucket
Can’t stop looking at them! Mad cutezz! Hehehe!

Girls chat and jokes! I’m missing the good old days, the days when we folded our skirts (Only Cheeyan can identify with me!), the days when we always go for movies, the days that we grouped together for projects, the days these girls stood by me during tough times! Grr, I am starting to miss every single bit of it, even waking up at 6AM for school (USED TO BE THE MOST DREADING PART)! (Okay this one cheat a bit, 6.45AM to be precise) As crazy as it might sounds, I miss running late for school! I miss standing at the assembly area! I miss falling asleep during the boring assembly! I miss the times painting my big canvas outside the art room! Ironically, I never thought I will miss this part of my life, when I used to hate every part of it!

Peektures to end off this post!
Do
Photobucket
Re
Photobucket
Me
Photobucket

Got 2 cows? No, I think we made a mistake! 3 cows!

I think Udders is awesome! Pfft, only sad thing > too much of it makes me fat! Too much of everything is not good, right! Yeah can’t wait for the next meet upz with these crazy girls! Home sweet home after that! I thought I miss my last bus, only to see it driving past me when I was walking home! Take it as burning off the calories! Hahaha!

Okay, need to get some sleep! Countless attempts to sleep early, I hope I succeed today! Oyasumi-nasai! 😀

Leave a comment